Diese Seite unterstützt deinen Browser nur begrenzt. Wir empfehlen dir, zu Edge, Chrome, Safari oder Firefox zu wechseln.
Herzlichen Glückwunsch! Deine Bestellung ist für den kostenlosen Versand qualifiziert. 11000+ 5 Star Reviews | Free Worldwide Shipping

Flat 50% OFF on Sample code WOW50

Heart Necklaces

Herz-Halsketten

Diese Halsketten werden Ihr Herz mit Sicherheit höher schlagen lassen! Entdecken Sie die wunderschön gestaltete Kollektion von Rachel Galleys Herzketten für Damen. Diese aus Silber und Gold gefertigte Halskettenkollek...
Diese Halsketten werden Ihr Herz mit Sicherheit höher schlagen lassen! Entdecken Sie die wunderschön gestaltete Kollektion von Rachel Galleys Herzketten für Damen. Diese aus Silber und Gold gefertigte Halskettenkollek...

Filter

Verfügbarkeit
Produkttyp
Material
Diese Halsketten werden Ihr Herz mit Sicherheit höher schlagen lassen! Entdecken Sie die wunderschön gestaltete Kollektion von Rachel Galleys Herzketten für Damen. Diese aus Silber und Gold gefertigte Halskettenkollektion wird Vielseitigkeit neu definieren.

Use coupon code FIRST15 for 15% off your first order.

Warenkorb

Keine weiteren Produkte zum Kauf verfügbar

Dein Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

100 Day Returns

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping 11000+ 5 Star Reviews
Heart Necklaces

Heart Necklaces

These necklaces will surely make your heart skip a beat! Discover beautifully designed collection of Rachel Galley's heart necklaces for women. Made in silver and gold, this necklaces' collection will redefine versati...
These necklaces will surely make your heart skip a beat! Discover beautifully designed collection of Rachel Galley's heart necklaces for women. Made in silver and gold, this necklaces' collection will redefine versati...

Filters

Availability
Category
Material
Price
 
 
 
£
-
£
These necklaces will surely make your heart skip a beat! Discover beautifully designed collection of Rachel Galley's heart necklaces for women. Made in silver and gold, this necklaces' collection will redefine versatility.

Use coupon code FIRST15 for 15% off your first order.

Cart

Congratulations! You unlocked a free gift. You are £250 away from free gift.
No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty

Congratulations! You unlocked a free gift.

Signature Rachel Galley Diamond Watch

£125.00

Free